Pakistan win the toss and elect to field against India
NEW YORK: (Web Desk) Pakistan have won the toss and elected to field first against India in T20 World Cup game being played at the Nassau County International Cricket Stadium in New York today.

 The toss was delayed due to rain. The hourly weather forecast for the India vs Pakistan game too doesn't give a good picture.

According to Accuweather, there’s about a 40 per cent chance of rain on Sunday in New York, with about 1 hour of precipitation expected as a whole.

India: Rohit Sharma (capt), Virat Kohli, Rishabh Pant (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Shivam Dube, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, Arshdeep Singh, Mohammad Siraj.

Pakistan: Babar Azam (capt), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Usman Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Shadab Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Amir.