Govt announces three holidays for Eidul Azha
ISLAMABAD: (Suno News) The federal government has announced three holidays on the occasion of Eidul Azha as Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif has approved the summary in this respect.

 The Eid holidays will start from June 17 to 19 while Saturday (June 15) and Sunday (June 16) are already public holidays. Thus, there will be a total of five holidays on Eidul Azha.

Also Read: Film ‘Abhi’ set to hit cinemas on Eidul Azha

Earlier, the Cabinet Division had submitted a summary to the prime minister. The proposal outlined granting Eid holidays from June 17 to 19.

Meanwhile, all the private schools, universities and nurseries in Dubai will remain closed from June 15 to June 18.