16 February 2024

HomeElection 2024PML-N wins Lahore

PML-N wins Lahore

PML-N wins Lahore

PML-N wins Lahore

LAHORE: (Suno News) Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) has bagged 21 out of the 30 Punjab Assembly seats in Lahore.

According to the unofficial results, independent candidates won eight seats while the Istehkam-e-Pakistan Party (IPP) could win one seat only in Lahore.


PML-N leader Samiullah Khan won the election by securing 42,579 votes. His opponent Mohammad Yasir secured 38,262 votes and stood second.


PML-N’s Ghazali Saleem Butt won the election by getting 30,587 votes while independent candidate Junaid Razzaq was second with 28,515 votes.


PML-N leader Hamza Shehbaz emerged victorious with 51,838 votes while independent candidate Muhammad Khan Madani was second with 46,494 votes.


Mujtaba Shujaur Rehman of PML-N won by getting 37,998 votes while independent candidate Saba Dewan was second with 31,560 votes.


IPP leader Abdul Aleem Khan won by getting 51,756 votes while independent candidate Zeeshan Rasheed was second with 47,998 votes.


PML-N’s Khawaja Imran Nazir clinched victory with 34,956 votes while independent candidate Abdul Karim Khan stood second with 30,314 votes.


PML-N’s Sohail Shaukat Butt secured victory with 38,232 votes while independent candidate Hammad Ali secured 15,839 votes and stood second.


Malik Waheed of PML-N was successful with 34,664 votes while independent candidate could bag 29,676 votes only.


Khawaja Salman Rafique of PML-N emerged victorious with 35,232 votes against independent candidate Mian Awais Anjum who secured 33,027 votes.


PML-N’s Ghulam Habib Awan won with 26,014 votes while his opponent Shakeel Ahmed, an independent candidate, stood second with 24,156 votes.


Independent candidate Hafiz Farhat Abbas was declared successful with 45,036 votes while Mian Naseer of PML-N could secure 27,039 votes.


Independent candidate Ali Imtiaz Warraich won the election with 54,031 votes while Yasin Sohal of PML-N was behind him with 35,114 votes.


Independent candidate Hafiz Farhat Abbas was declared successful with 45,036 while Mian Naseer of PML-N got 27,039 votes.


PML-N leader Shehbaz Sharif won by getting 38,642 votes while his opponent Yusuf Ali, an independent candidate, stood second with 23,847 votes.


PML-N leader Maryam Nawaz was declared successful with 23,558 votes while her opponent Mehar Sharafat Ali, an independent candidate, stood second with 21,451 votes.


Malik Asad Ali of PML-N was declared successful with 26,781 votes while independent candidate Azam Khan Niazi was second with 21,249 votes.


Independent candidate Farrukh Javed Noon was successful with 46,947 votes while PML-N candidate Umar Sohail Zia Butt was second with 28,855 votes.


Shahbaz Ali Khokhar of PML-N won with 43,422 votes while independent candidate Shabbir Gujjar stood second with 40,488 votes.


PML-N’s Imran Javed was declared successful with 23,120 votes while independent candidate Azeemullah Khan was second with 21,778 votes.


PML-N leader Shehbaz Sharif was declared successful with 27,099 votes while his opponent Muhammad Yusuf, an independent candidate, stood second with 25,919 votes.


Independent candidate Ahmar Bhatti won by getting 29,390 votes, defeating PML-N candidate Shehzad Nazir who secured 28,427 votes.


Anas Mehmood of PML-N was declared successful as he got 32,270 votes while independent candidate Khalid Gujjar was behind him with 30,611 votes.


PML-N’s Irfan Shafi Khokhar was successful with 23,248 votes while independent candidate Ammar Bashir was second with 21,169 votes.


PML-N’s Faisal Ayub won with 32,727 votes while independent candidate Malik Nadeem Abbas came second with 27,577 votes.


Malik Khalid Pervaiz Khokhar of PML-N won by getting 85,018 votes while independent candidate Mian Mehmood-ur-Rasheed came second with 62,805 votes.


Independent candidate Haroon Akbar won with 64,143 votes while Rana Ahsan Sharafat of PML-N came second with 40,661 votes.


Independent candidate Mian Aslam Iqbal won with 61,847 votes against Mehr Ishtiaq of PML-N who came second with 36,955 votes.


Independent candidate Misbah Wajid was declared successful by getting 31,378 votes while Rana Mashhood of PML-N came second with 28,646 votes.


Mian Marghoob Ahmad of PML-N won the election with 63,236 votes while an independent candidate was second in the race with 49,517 votes.


Bilal Yasin of PML-N was declared successful as he bagged 36,265 votes while independent candidate Chaudhry Asghar got 33,953 votes and came second.

Share With:
Rate This Article


No Comments

Leave A Comment